June Wrap-Up 2016

Another month over! AHH! This month aka Shadowhunter month, I read a total of 3 books.

  1. City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments #3) by Cassandra Clare ★★★★
    Paranormal, YA, Urban Fantasy
    3777732
  2. Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices #1) by Cassandra Clare ★★★★.5
    Paranormal, YA, Steampunk
    I have a review for this book here
    24885649
  3. Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices #2) by Cassandra Clare ★★★★★
    Paranormal, YA, Steampunk
    I have a review for this book here
    24885507
    Overall, I feel like I had a good reading month despite all the madness that’s been going on in my personal life lol. I’m happy I enjoyed the books I read. Happy reading everyone!
16 thoughts on “June Wrap-Up 2016

  1. Omg I’m in LOVE with the Shadowhunter world! Magnus Bane is my favorite. I’m so excited for the new Magnus and Alec stories she’s working on and of course the next book in the new series , The Dark Artifices. I need to revisit these books

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ahh. I’m so jealous, that can read these books. I’m so jealous of everyone, because my country don’t release them in my language. Ah. Just why. (maybe someday I will be able to read them in English..)
    p.s. THESE BOOK COVERS are so gorgeous! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I really want to start TMI and enter the whole Shadow Hunter world but there’s just so many books it’s finding the time to start them! Did you start with City of Bones?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes I started with City of Bones. On Cassandra Clare’s website she wrote the order of how you should read the books it goes like this:
      City of Bones
      City of Ashes
      City of Glass
      The Infernal Devices trilogy (all three of them)
      City of Lost Souls
      City of Fallen Angels
      City of Heavenly Fire

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

