The Liebster Award

Hi Everyone! I was nominated by The Jouska for this award. Thank you!

The Rules:

1. Post the award on your blog.
2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
3. Answer the questions assigned to you.
4. Give 10 random facts about yourself.
5. Nominate 10 deserving bloggers for the award.
6. Ask 10 questions to your nominees.

Sorry but I will not be giving random facts about me since I feel like I’ve been doing that a lot with the other tags/awards. I’ll just go straight to the questions.

Questions for my nominees:

1. Do you prefer home-cooked meals or take-out meals?
I prefer home cooked meals any day!

2. What’s your favorite cuisine?
Italian

3. Do you have a pet? If yes, which animal do you have?
Yes, I have a son. His name is Baxter and he looks like this:IMG_2860-2
4. Name any three countries you’re dying to visit.
Ireland
France
London

5. If you could go see one 80s band/singer live in concert, who would it be?
Umm…uhh..

6. What’s your favorite clothing item?
Dresses!

7. What do you regret doing as a child or a teen?
My lips are sealed

8. What’s your best personality trait?
I’m unintentionally funny and sarcastic

9. Do you prefer traveling alone or along with your family and friends?
Depends where the location is. I’m a loner but I don’t mind the company.

10. Are you more of an e-reader or traditional paperback reader?
I actually don’t have a problem with either or. I do love reading a physical copy though and feeling the weight of a book in my hands.

I Tag My Newest Followers:

My Questions For You:

  1. Where are you from?
  2. What’s your dream vacation?
  3. What is your feel good book?
  4. When you were little, what did you want to be when you grew up?
  5. A book that you’re looking forward to reading this year?
  6. Do you have siblings? If yes, how many?
  7. How do you feel about open-ended books?
  8. What’s your favorite color to wear?
  9. Do you prefer texting someone or calling them?
  10. What is one random thing about you that you feel like a lot of people don’t know?
16 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

