A – Z About Me Tag

I saw @GeekyFangirls do this tag and since I’m new here, I thought you can get to know me on a personal level. This isn’t a book related tag but here I go!

A – Age: 26

B – Book I’m currently reading: City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

C – Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathroom

D – Dessert you love: Cheesecake! and Flan because I’m Puerto Rican =)

E – Essential start your day item: Coffee

F – Favourite author/book: I have a few favorite authors and some of them are Lauren Oliver, Wendy Higgins, Sarah J. Maas, Ellen Hopkins, and C.C. Hunter. Some of my favorite books can be found within these authors. Some titles are: Rooms, Delirium Trilogy, Sweet Evil Trilogy, Throne of Glass, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Identical, Shadow Falls Series.

G – Gold or silver: Silver

H – Height: 5’3

I – Instruments you play: My voice? I do sing.

J – Job title: Office Manager

K – Kids: No thank you, I don’t want any

L – Living Arrangements: Family

M – Most overused word/phrase in your vocabulary: “oh”

N – Nicknames: Grey

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: When I got my appendix removed and when I was 15 years old in which I’m not going to discuss

P – Pet peeve: When people complain about the same thing over and over, I literally get anxiety. Chewing food loudly.

Q – Quotes I Like:

“No Mourners, No Funerals” -Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

“I was so insecure. I needed him to bang down my door and fill my room with flowers” -Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

“What a slut time is, she screws everybody” – TFIOS by John Green

“Change, like healing, takes time.” – Allegiant by Veronica Roth

“I hope she’ll be a fool, that’s the best thing a girl can be in this world, a beautiful little fool.” – The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
R – Right or left handed: Right handed

S – Siblings: A younger brother

T – Time you woke up today: 9:30am

U – Unique thing about you: I’m dyslexic and a good singer

V – Vegetable you love: Broccoli, mushrooms, peas

X – X-rays you’ve had: I’ve had a few that I don’t remember the name of

Y – Yummy food you make: Grilled shrimp, mash potatoes, chicken parm

Z – Zodiac sign: Virgo

And that is all for this tag! I don’t know who to tag but if you want to do then go right ahead. Hope you all have a lovely day!

5 thoughts on “A – Z About Me Tag

Leave a Reply

